Systematic Botany and Mycology
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

People

Professors

Prof. Dr. Marc Gottschling

Prof. Dr. Marc Gottschling

Professor, Academic Director

+49 89 17861-271

gottschling@bio.lmu.de

Prof. Dr. Susanne S. Renner

Prof. Dr. Susanne S. Renner

Professor, Director

+49 89 17861-250

renner@lmu.de

Prof. Dr. Silke Werth

Prof. Dr. Silke Werth

Professor

+49 89 2180-74754

werth@bio.lmu.de

Employees

Jasmin Almer

PhD candidate

+49 89 2180 74754

J.Almer@lmu.de

Andrea Brandl

Lab technician

+49 89 2180-74761

Dr. Tanja Chavarria Pizarro

Postdoctoral researcher

+49 89 2180 74761

t.chavarria@lmu.de

Dr. Natalie Cusimano

Dr. Natalie Cusimano

Research Assistant

+49 89 17861-228

cusimano@bio.lmu.de

Dr. Bernhard Dickoré

Dr. Bernhard Dickoré

Researcher

+49 89 17861-248

dickore@bio.lmu.de

Tanja Ernst

Lab technician

Dr. Eva Facher

Dr. Eva Facher

Researcher, Lecturer

+49 89 17861-308 (SEM Lab: -198)

e.facher@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Marius Felder

Post-doctoral researcher

+49 89 17861-194

felder@bio.lmu.de

Dr. Andreas Fleischmann

Dr. Andreas Fleischmann

Curator of Vascular Plants

+49 89 17861-240

fleischmann@snsb.de

Juliane Kretschmann

PhD candidate

+49 89 17861-299 (FiSH Lab: -237)

kretschmann.juliane@googlemail.com

Anina Neumann

Lab technician

Dr. Martina Silber

Molecular lab manager

+49 89 17861-249 (Lab: -223)

martina.silber@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Dr. Aretuza Sousa dos Santos

Dr. Aretuza Sousa dos Santos

Post-doctoral researcher

+49 89 17861-228

aretuzasousa@gmail.com

Secretary

Martina Simbeck

Office manager

+49 89 17861-257

simbeck@lrz.uni-muenchen.de