Systematic Botany and Mycology
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Research group Prof. Renner

Research

Angiosperm phylogenetics, sexual system evolution and biogeography

Taxon-omics (DFG SPP 1991)

New approaches to discovering and naming biodiversity: Taxon-omics, a German network of 27 research projects that are focused on combining taxonomy using natural history museum specimens with new approaches for discovering and naming biodiversity. Taxon-omics is funded under DFG priority program SPP 1991.

Group members

NamePhoneRoomEmail

Renner, Susanne S.; Prof. Dr.

+49 89 17861-250 124, 1st floor renner@lmu.de

Felder, Marius; Dr.

+49 89 17861-194 125, 1st floor felder@bio.lmu.de
Schuster, Tanja; Dr. +49 89 17861-251 230, 2nd floor schuster.tanja@bio.lmu.de
Silber, Martina; Dr. +49 89 17861-249
Lab: -223
21, 1st floor martina.silber@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Sousa dos Santos, Aretuza; Dr. +49 89 17861-228 25, 1st floor aretuza.sousa@campus.lmu.de
Springer, Siegfried; Dr. +49 89 17861-307 30, 1st floor dr.siegfriedspringer@web.de
Wellsow, Julia; Dr. 089 17861-222 246, 2nd floor wellsow@bio.lmu.de

 

Office

NamePhoneRoomEmail
Simbeck, Martina +49 89 17861-257
Fax: +49 89 172638
126, 1st floor simbeck@lrz.uni-muenchen.de