Systematics, Biodiversity and Evolution of Plants
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

People

Professors

Prof. Dr. Marc Gottschling

Prof. Dr. Marc Gottschling

Professor, Academic Director

+49 89 17861-271

gottschling@bio.lmu.de

Prof. Dr. Gudrun Kadereit

Prof. Dr. Gudrun Kadereit

Prinzessin Therese von Bayern Chair of Systematics, Biodiversity and Evolution of Plants, Director Botanischer Garten München-Nymphenburg, Director Botanische Staatssammlung München

+49 89 17861-260

G.Kadereit@lmu.de

Prof. Dr. Silke Werth

Prof. Dr. Silke Werth

Professor

+49 89 17861-207

werth@bio.lmu.de

Associated Professors, Private Lecturers and Pls

PD Dr. Andreas Beck

PD Dr. Andreas Beck

Senior Curator of Lichens and Bryophytes

+49 89 17861-266

beck@snsb.de

Dr. Eva Facher

Dr. Eva Facher

Researcher, Lecturer

+49 89 17861-308 (SEM Lab: -198)

e.facher@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

PD Dr. Andreas Fleischmann

PD Dr. Andreas Fleischmann

Curator of Vascular Plants, Lecturer, Researcher

+49 89 17861-240

fleischmann@bio.lmu.de

Retired Professors and Private Lecturers

Postdocs, PhDs and MSc students

Jasmin Almer

PhD candidate

+49 89 17861-199

J.Almer@lmu.de

Dr. Tanja Chavarria Pizarro

Post-doctoral researcher

+49 89 17861-199

t.chavarria@lmu.de

Luo Chen

Luo Chen

PhD candidate

Giagkos-Ion Chlomoudis

Giagkos-Ion Chlomoudis

Master's student

+49 89 17861-251

Ion.Chlomoudis@campus.lmu.de

Julia Gerasimova

Julia Gerasimova

PhD candidate

+49 89 17861-268

jgerasimova.lich@yandex.ru

Daniel Juarez

PhD candidate

+49 89 17861-199

D.Juarez@campus.lmu.de

Jessica Los

Jessica Los

PhD candidate

Thibaud Messerschmid

Thibaud Messerschmid

Post-doctoral researcher

Dr. Christian Siadjeu

Dr. Christian Siadjeu

Post-doctoral researcher

+49 89 17861-251

christian.siadjeu@lmu.de

Dr. Marie Claire Veranso-Libalah

Dr. Marie Claire Veranso-Libalah

Post-doctoral researcher

+49 89 17861-250

M.Veranso@lmu.de

Dr. Anže Žerdoner Čalasan

Dr. Anže Žerdoner Čalasan

Post-doctoral researcher

+49 89 17861-194

A.Zerdoner@lmu.de

Technical staff

Andrea Brandl

Lab technician

+49 89 17861-205 (Lab: -101)

Tanja Ernst

Lab technician

Rafael Matysiuk

IT Service

+49 89 17861-130

matysiuk@bio.lmu.de

Anina Neumann

Lab technician

Moritz Pretzsch

Lab technician

+49 89 17861-222

M.Pretzsch@campus.lmu.de

Dr. Martina Silber

Molecular lab manager

+49 89 17861-249 (Lab: -223)

martina.silber@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Secretary

Martina Simbeck

Office manager

+49 89 17861-257

simbeck@lrz.uni-muenchen.de