Systematics, Biodiversity and Evolution of Plants
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Postdocs, PhDs and MSc students

Jasmin Almer

PhD candidate

Work group:

Prof. Werth

+49 89 17861-199

J.Almer@lmu.de

Room: 120, 1st floor

Dr. Juliana Chacón Pinilla

Dr. Juliana Chacón Pinilla

Post-doctoral researcher

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit 

+49 89 17861-228

Juliana.Chacon@biologie.uni-muenchen.de

Room: 25, ground floor

Dr. Tanja Chavarria Pizarro

Post-doctoral researcher

Work group:

Prof. Werth

+49 89 17861-199

t.chavarria@lmu.de

Room: 120, 1st floor

Luo Chen

Luo Chen

PhD candidate

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit

+49 89 17861-250

Luo.Chen@biologie.uni-muenchen.de

Room: 25, ground floor

Ion Chlomoudis

Master student

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit

Ion.Chlomoudis@campus.lmu.de

Room: 230, second floor

Julia Gerasimova

Julia Gerasimova

PhD candidate

Work group:

Prof. Werth

+49 89 17861-268

jgerasimova.lich@yandex.ru

Jessica Los

Jessica Los

PhD candidate

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit

J.Los@biologie.uni-muenchen.de

Room: 230, second floor

Thibaud Messerschmid

Thibaud Messerschmid

Post-doctoral researcher

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit

+49 89 17861-285

T.Messerschmid@biologie.uni-muenchen.de

Room: 229b, second floor

Seraina Rodewald

Seraina Rodewald

PhD candidate

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit 

+49 89 17861-285

Seraina.Rodewald@biologie.uni-muenchen.de

Room: 229b, second floor

Dr. Christian Siadjeu

Dr. Christian Siadjeu

Post-doctoral researcher

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit

christian.siadjeu@lmu.de

Room: 230, second floor

Dr. Marie Claire Veranso-Libalah

Dr. Marie Claire Veranso-Libalah

Post-doctoral researcher

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit

+49 89 17861-250

M.Veranso@lmu.de

Room: 25, ground floor

Dr. Anže Žerdoner Čalasan

Dr. Anže Žerdoner Čalasan

Post-doctoral researcher

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit

+49 89 17861-194

A.Zerdoner@lmu.de

Room: 125, first floor