Systematics, Biodiversity and Evolution of Plants
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Postdocs, PhDs and MSc students

Jasmin Almer

PhD candidate

Work group:

Prof. Werth

+49 89 17861-199

J.Almer@lmu.de

Room: 120, 1st floor

Christina Buhmann

Christina Buhmann

Lehramt student

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit

+49 89 17861-233

Christina.Buhmann@campus.lmu.de

Room: 123

Dr. Juliana Chacón Pinilla

Dr. Juliana Chacón Pinilla

Post-doctoral researcher

Work group:

Prof. Gottschling

+49 89 17861-299

juliana.chacon@bio.lmu.de

Room: 127, first floor

Jean-Baptiste Chazalon

Jean-Baptiste Chazalon

Master's student

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit

+49 89 17861-285

J.Chazalon@campus.lmu.de

Room: 229b, second floor

Luo Chen

Luo Chen

PhD candidate

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit

+49 89 17861-250

Luo.Chen@biologie.uni-muenchen.de

Room: 25, ground floor

Dr. Julia Gerasimova

Dr. Julia Gerasimova

Post-doctoral researcher

Work group:

Prof. Werth

+49 89 17861-268

jgerasimova@lmu.de

Andrea J. Goss

Andrea J. Goss

PhD candidate

Work group:

Prof. Werth

+49 89 17861-199

ajg595@humboldt.edu

Room: 120, 1st floor

Dr. Elizabeth Joyce

Dr. Elizabeth Joyce

Post-doctoral researcher

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit

+49 89 17861-251

E.Joyce@lmu.de

Room: 230, second floor

Jessica Los

Jessica Los

PhD candidate

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit

+49 89 17861-251

J.Los@biologie.uni-muenchen.de

Room: 230, second floor

Dr. Diego F. Morales-Briones

Dr. Diego F. Morales-Briones

Post-doctoral researcher

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit

+49 89 17861-233

D.Morales@lmu.de

Room: 122, first floor

Seraina Rodewald

Seraina Rodewald

PhD candidate

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit 

+49 89 17861-285

Seraina.Rodewald@biologie.uni-muenchen.de

Room: 229b, second floor

Carly Russell

Carly Russell

PhD candidate

Work group:

Prof. Werth

+49 89 17861-199

c.russell@campus.lmu.de

Room: 120, 1st floor

Dr. Christian Siadjeu

Dr. Christian Siadjeu

Post-doctoral researcher

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit

+49 89 17861-251

christian.siadjeu@lmu.de

Room: 230, second floor

Suzan Şönger

Suzan Şönger

Master's student

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit

+49 89 17861-251

S.Soenger@campus.lmu.de

Room: 230, second floor

Kailin Sun

Kailin Sun

PhD candidate

Work group:

Prof. Werth

+49 89 17861-205

sun.kailin@campus.lmu.de

Room: 119, first floor

Dr. Marie Claire Veranso-Libalah

Dr. Marie Claire Veranso-Libalah

Post-doctoral researcher

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit

+49 89 17861-250

M.Veranso@lmu.de

Room: 25, ground floor

Dr. Anže Žerdoner Čalasan

Dr. Anže Žerdoner Čalasan

Post-doctoral researcher

Work group:

Prof. Kadereit

+49 89 17861-285

A.Zerdoner@lmu.de

Room: 229b, second floor