Systematics, Biodiversity and Evolution of Plants
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Research group Prof. Kadereit

Research

  • Angiosperm phylogenetics, systematics and biogeography, in particular Amaranthaceae, Melastomataceae, Crassulaceae, Aizoaceae and Zygophyllaceae
  • Evolution of C4 photosynthesis and Crassulacean Acid Metabolism (CAM)
  • Evolution of seed traits

Taxon-omics (DFG SPP 1991)

New approaches to discovering and naming biodiversity: Taxon-omics, a German network of 27 research projects that are focused on combining taxonomy using natural history museum specimens with new approaches for discovering and naming biodiversity. Taxon-omics is funded under DFG priority program SPP 1991.

 

Group members

NamePhoneRoomEmail

Kadereit, Gudrun; Prof. Dr.

+49 89 17861-260 124, 1st floor G.Kadereit@lmu.de
Chacón Pinilla, Juliana; Dr. +49 89 17861-228 25, ground floor Juliana.Chacon@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Chen, Luo +49 89 17861-250 25, ground floor Luo.Chen@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Chlomoudis, Giagkos-Ion +49 89 17861-251 230, 2nd floor Ion.Chlomoudis@campus.lmu.de
Hühn, Philipp +49 6131 3928690 huehn@uni-mainz.de
Los, Jessica +49 89 17861-251 230, 2nd floor J.Los@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Messerschmid, Thibaud +49 89 17861-285 229b, 2nd floor T.Messerschmid@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Morales-Briones, Diego F.; Dr. 122, 1st floor D.Morales@lmu.de
Rodewald, Seraina +49 89 17861-285 229b, 2nd floor Seraina.Rodewald@lmu.de
Siadjeu, Christian; Dr. +49 89 17861-251 230, 2nd floor christian.siadjeu@lmu.de
Springer, Siegfried; Dr. +49 89 17861-307 30, ground floor dr.siegfriedspringer@web.de
Tefarikis, Delphine Tanita +49 6131 3923144 dtefarik@students.uni-mainz.de
Veranso-Libalah, Marie Claire; Dr. +49 89 17861-250 25, ground floor M.Veranso@lmu.de
Žerdoner Čalasan, Anže; Dr. +49 89 17861-194 125, 1st floor A.Zerdoner@lmu.de


Lab

NamePhoneRoomEmail
Pretzsch, Moritz René +49 89 17861-222 246, 2nd floor M.Pretzsch@campus.lmu.de
Silber, Martina; Dr. +49 89 17861-249
Lab: -223
21, ground floor martina.silber@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Wienken, Silvia +49 89 17861-194 125, 1st floor S.Wienken@biologie.uni-muenchen.de

 

Office

NamePhoneRoomEmail
Simbeck, Martina +49 89 17861-257
Fax: +49 89 172638
126, 1st floor simbeck@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Uribe-Holguin, Camila; M.Sc. +49 89 17861-222 246, 2nd floor c.uribe@biologie.uni-muenchen.de


IT Service

NamePhoneRoomEmail
Matysiuk, Rafael +49 89 17861-130 030, basement matysiuk@bio.lmu.de

Alumni